We don't currently have a button to reinstate a reservation once you've canceled it. Instead, you'll have to create it again (but don't worry, we've added a shortcut to make it easier!).

  1. Open the canceled reservation you want to reinstate.
  2. Click the + Reservation button to create a new reservation. The same dates and guest info will be automatically added to the new reservation.
  3. Create the reservation as usual, without needing to fill in dates or guest info.

If you like this idea, upvote it on our feedback page — ideas with the most upvotes get the most attention from our product managers!

Did this answer your question?