Employees can sign in to Commander when they are not physically at the property, so it is important to delete an employee’s profile as soon as they leave their position.

  1. Go to Main menu > Settings > Employees.
  2. Click on the employee profile you want to delete.
  3. Click the Trash icon.
  4. Confirm by clicking Delete.

Please note, that:

  • If you want to delete an employee that manages a team, you must first assign a new superior employee to each member of that team.
  • Only superior employees can delete an employee profile. Should you need to delete somebody to your role or out of your department, you need to contact their direct manager to delete a profile.

Do you want to learn more about employee profiles? 🤓

Did this answer your question?