If the guest just checked-in and didn't like the room you have the following options on how to proceed with the room move:
Undo the check-in of the reservation by navigating to the Status tab in the reservation screen
Once you have undone the check in, change the room by assigning a new space.
Please note that if you are changing the Space category, then Upgrade/Downgrade rules apply
If the guest wish to move during the stay, then you would need to split the reservation. Splitting reservations can apply as well in cases that for any reason your guest will be staying in two different space categories.
Once you proceed with the split you can assign the required space category in the property tab of the reservation screen 😀
Note: We recommend splitting the reservation to keep the revenue where it was assigned to.