Online check-out allows guests to choose their own time of departure, saving the Front Office time, leading to more early check-in upsell opportunities, and keeping everything contact-free.

Before you disable online check-out, we highly encourage you to learn more about this feature and the benefits it brings to your property.

However, if you have a good reason to disable it, just follow these steps:

  1. Go to Main menu > Settings > Services.

  2. Select your Bookable service.

  3. Open the Options section.

  4. Find Visit options and deselect 2 boxes:

  • Enable automatic check-out (for online check-outs)

  • Enable online check-out

5. Click Save.

Did this answer your question?