When a guest is making a reservation using our Booking engine on your website, they automatically have access to the Guest portal after receiving a confirmation email or a customer-added email.

The customer is not able to cancel or modify the reservation by themselves in the Guest portal.

But they can use the Chat with us option, which will message you directly. Or they can click on Reservation details to see all the contact details of the property.

Did this answer your question?