When some of the products on the billing screen are ticked (selected) then it is not possible to Add a product from the additional services, or make any payment. The enabled operations are only Moved selected items, Deselect all and Assign to company.

If you would like to add products or make a payment, untick the items in the open bill and these operations will be enabled again.

For more information about the new billing screen, read the articles linked below:

Did this answer your question?