To make sure that every space is always assigned to a housekeeper, you cannot remove an employee that has been assigned a space, even when they have left the company and their accounts have been disconnected.

To make these changes, re-assign the space to a different housekeeper using the same procedure described here:

Once you choose the new assignee and click Assign, the name of the assigned employee changes.

Did this answer your question?