Only users with administrator roles can deactivate other users.
Here's how to deactivate a user:
- Sign in as an administrator to your user account on the web,
- in the main menu, go to Settings > Team and permissions > Users,
- find the user in the table,
- turn off the Active toggle in the row of the user. Alternatively, click Edit user and turn off Enable user.
The user is now deactivated and cannot sign in to the app or web dashboard.